Hemlock Semiconductor Community Advisory Member List				
Name	Year Joined	Term Ends	Company	Title
Andy Ault	2016	Ongoing	Hemlock Semiconductor Operations	Sr VP of Manufacturing
Brooke Beebe	2017	Ongoing	Hemlock Semiconductor Operations	Sr VP of Advocacy & Engagement
Leanne Bishop	2023	Óngoing	Hemlock Semiconductor Operations	EHSS Manager
Paul Chaffee	2025	12/2027	Neighbor	
Dr. Alison Cicinelli	2025	Ongoing	Swan Valley School District	Assistant Superintendent
Deidre Frollo	2023	12/2026	Thomas Township	Manager
Dr. Michael Gavin	2023	12/2026	Delta College	President
Mike Grillo	2015	Ongoing	Hemlock Semiconductor Operations	Chemicals Production Manager
Robert Grose	2022	Ongoing	Richland Township	Manager
Karl Huebert	2024	Ongoing	Corning, Inc.	Plant Operations Manager
John Kaczynski	2018	12/2025	Saginaw Valley State University	Director of Government Affairs
Don Killingbeck	2020	12/2026	Hemlock School District	
Lynn McCoy	2020	12/2026	Thomas Township Business Association	President
Samantha McKenzie	2017	12/2027	Hidden Harvest	President / CEO
Tom Miller	2023	12/2026	Saginaw Future	President
Raquel Perez	2020	Ongoing	Hemlock Semiconductor Operations	Diversity & Community Liaison
Dr. Ramont Roberts	2020	12/2026	City of Saginaw- Public Schools	Superintendent
Pete Ryan	2025	12/2027	Saginaw Township	Trustee
Joe Toma	2023	Ongoing	DuPont Healthcare Industrial Site	Site Manager
Angie Trinklein	2012	Ongoing	DuPont Healthcare Industrial Site	Site Administrator